AI Tools Directory: Honest Listings With Prices and Sources

Updated 2026-10-28 · No hands-on testing, no scores

132 third-party AI tools in 12 categories, plus 8 products owned by this site’s owner (clearly labeled). For each one: what it does, who it’s for, who should skip it, published pricing with the date we checked, the free tier or trial, notable complaints, and links to our sources.

We haven’t tested these tools and we don’t score them. Facts come from each tool’s own pricing and product pages and from public reviews. Where a tool doesn’t publish something, we write “not stated”.

New this week

21 tools added in the last 7 days. See all new listings.

Categories

How listings work

Listings appear alphabetically within each category, with products owned by this site’s owner first and labeled. Order means nothing about quality. Read the methodology.

FAQ

Do you rank or score these AI tools?

No. We don’t give stars, scores or “best” badges, because we haven’t tested the tools ourselves. Each listing sticks to facts you can check: what the tool does, who it suits, published prices with the date we checked, free tiers, common complaints, and our sources.

Are the links affiliate links?

Not yet. We plan to join the affiliate programs many of these tools run, so links may become affiliate links later; once one does, it carries rel="sponsored". Commissions never change what a listing says. Products owned by this site’s owner are labeled “Owned by the site’s owner”.

How current are the prices?

Every listing shows the date we checked the tool’s pricing page. AI tools change plans often, so treat our numbers as a starting point and confirm on the official page before paying.

What does “not stated” mean?

We couldn’t find that fact on the tool’s own pages, so we don’t guess.